lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2007]   [May]   [28]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
    Patch in this message
    /
    From
    Subject[PATCH 09/20] Blackfin arch: fixup Blackfin MAINTIANERS team member list
    Date
    Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@analog.com>
    ---
    MAINTAINERS | 70 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++----------------------------
    1 files changed, 36 insertions(+), 34 deletions(-)

    diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
    index 953291d..57dd23a 100644
    --- a/MAINTAINERS
    +++ b/MAINTAINERS
    @@ -720,42 +720,44 @@ M: rpurdie@rpsys.net
    S: Maintained

    BLACKFIN ARCHITECTURE
    -P: Aubrey Li
    -M: aubrey.li@analog.com
    -P: Bernd Schmidt
    -M: bernd.schmidt@analog.com
    -P: Bryan Wu
    -M: bryan.wu@analog.com
    -P: Grace Pan
    -M: grace.pan@analog.com
    -P: Michael Hennerich
    -M: michael.hennerich@analog.com
    -P: Mike Frysinger
    -M: michael.frysinger@analog.com
    -P: Jane Lv
    -M: jane.lv@analog.com
    -P: Jerry Zeng
    -M: jerry.zeng@analog.com
    -P: Jie Zhang
    -M: jie.zhang@analog.com
    -P: Robin Getz
    -M: robin.getz@analog.com
    -P: Roy Huang
    -M: roy.huang@analog.com
    -P: Sonic Zhang
    -M: sonic.zhang@analog.com
    -P: Yi Li
    -M: yi.li@analog.com
    -L: uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
    -W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org
    -S: Supported
    +P: Aubrey Li
    +M: aubrey.li@analog.com
    +P: Bernd Schmidt
    +M: bernd.schmidt@analog.com
    +P: Bryan Wu
    +M: bryan.wu@analog.com
    +P: Grace Pan
    +M: grace.pan@analog.com
    +P: Marc Hoffman
    +M: marc.hoffman@analog.com
    +P: Michael Hennerich
    +M: michael.hennerich@analog.com
    +P: Mike Frysinger
    +M: michael.frysinger@analog.com
    +P: Jerry Zeng
    +M: jerry.zeng@analog.com
    +P: Jie Zhang
    +M: jie.zhang@analog.com
    +P: Robin Getz
    +M: robin.getz@analog.com
    +P: Roy Huang
    +M: roy.huang@analog.com
    +P: Sonic Zhang
    +M: sonic.zhang@analog.com
    +P: Vivi Li
    +M: vivi.li@analog.com
    +P: Yi Li
    +M: yi.li@analog.com
    +L: uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
    +W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org
    +S: Supported

    BLACKFIN SERIAL DRIVER
    -P: Aubrey Li
    -M: aubrey.li@analog.com
    -L: uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
    -W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org
    -S: Supported
    +P: Aubrey Li
    +M: aubrey.li@analog.com
    +L: uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
    +W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org
    +S: Supported

    BAYCOM/HDLCDRV DRIVERS FOR AX.25
    P: Thomas Sailer
    --
    1.5.2
    -
    To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
    the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
    More majordomo info at http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
    Please read the FAQ at http://www.tux.org/lkml/
    \
     
     \ /
      Last update: 2007-05-28 10:41    [W:0.022 / U:2.052 seconds]
    ©2003-2016 Jasper Spaans. hosted at Digital OceanAdvertise on this site